Welcome New Year!

Welcome to 2014 everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful time over the Christmas and New Year period and are ready to get the ball rolling on all your little side projects whether they are learning a new skill; taking better care of yourself and others or finishing off a craft project.

As for me this year I am focussing on a little side project of my own with all the details to come a bit later on in the year!

So are all the nannies back at work yet? I have had a nice and slow start with looking after one of my families while the other has been away on holidays. As for my holidays The Beach seemed to be my theme with a bit of camping thrown in. What did you get up to?

Next week is go time though with new hours and my little charges all growing up so fast, exciting new adventures are just around the corner.

Blogging again soon!

Nanny Ju Ju

Noosa Heads Main Beach

Leave a Reply

